My Activity

MLW Consulting is a website of services entirely dedicated to the needs of the professionals. My skills make me able to offer diagnoses concerning the chemistry of the physical geology of precious stones (nature, crystallography and value of a stone). With experience gained in the African territory as a dealer in cut / rough diamond. My goal is to develop long-term partnerships with professionals in the field of Gemology. Mobile, I also offer the opportunity to professionals to contact me for one-off missions around the world.

My Activity

MLW Consulting is a website of services entirely dedicated to the needs of the professionals. My skills make me able to offer diagnoses concerning the chemistry of the physical geology of precious stones (nature, crystallography and value of a stone). With experience gained in the African territory as a dealer in cut / rough diamond. My goal is to develop long-term partnerships with professionals in the field of Gemology. Mobile, I also offer the opportunity to professionals to contact me for one-off missions around the world.

My Commitments

Professional Expertise

Personalized Service

Responsible Company

Total Transparency

Professional Expertise

Personalized Service

Responsible Company

Total Transparency

Who I am ?

My name is Hervé-Joseph MULOWA, gemologist specialized in the diamond industry. Graduated from the National Institute of Gemology of Paris, my specialty is the study of precious stones. My passion for stones led me to create this website MLW Consulting to offer my services as a professional, but also to develop a real dynamic network around the world.

Who I am ?

My name is Hervé-Joseph MULOWA, gemologist specialized in the diamond industry. Graduated from the National Institute of Gemology of Paris, my specialty is the study of precious stones. My passion for stones led me to create this website MLW Consulting to offer my services as a professional, but also to develop a real dynamic network around the world.

Contact

12 + 7 =

Follow me on instagram :

07 61 28 45 53

mlwconsulting08@gmail.com

Mon Activité

MLWConsulting est un site internet de services entièrement dédiés aux besoins des professionnels. Mes compétences me rendent capable d’offrir des diagnostics en ce qui concerne la chimie de la géologie physique des pierres précieuses (nature, cristallographique et valeur d’une pierre). Fort d’une expérience acquise sur le territoire Africain en tant que négociant en diamant Taillé/Brut. Mon objectif est de développer des partenariats à long terme avec des professionnels du secteur de la Gemmologie. Mobile, j’offre également la possibilité aux professionnels de me contacter pour des missions ponctuelles à travers le monde.

Mon Activité

MLWConsulting est un site internet de services entièrement dédiés aux besoins des professionnels. Mes compétences me rendent capable d’offrir des diagnostics en ce qui concerne la chimie de la géologie physique des pierres précieuses (nature, cristallographique et valeur d’une pierre). Fort d’une expérience acquise sur le territoire Africain en tant que négociant en diamant Taillé/Brut. Mon objectif est de développer des partenariats à long terme avec des professionnels du secteur de la Gemmologie. Mobile, j’offre également la possibilité aux professionnels de me contacter pour des missions ponctuelles à travers le monde.

Mes Engagements

Une expertise professionnelle

Un service personnalisé

Une entreprise responsable

Transparence totale

Une expertise professionnelle

Un service personnalisé

Une entreprise responsable

Transparence totale

Qui suis-je ?

Je me prénomme Hervé-Joseph MULOWA, gemmologue spécialisé dans l’industrie du diamant. Diplômé de l’Institut National de Gemmologie de Paris, ma spécialité porte sur l’étude des pierres précieuses. Ma passion des pierres m’a emmené à créer ce site internet MLW Consulting pour proposer mes services en tant que professionnel, mais aussi de développer un véritable réseau dynamique à travers le monde.

Qui suis-je ?

Je me prénomme Hervé-Joseph MULOWA, gemmologue spécialisé dans l’industrie du diamant. Diplômé de l’Institut National de Gemmologie de Paris, ma spécialité porte sur l’étude des pierres précieuses. Ma passion des pierres m’a emmené à créer ce site internet MLW Consulting pour proposer mes services en tant que professionnel, mais aussi de développer un véritable réseau dynamique à travers le monde.

Me Contacter

4 + 9 =

Suivez-moi sur instagram :

07 61 28 45 53